SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION - Schedule of Supplemental Cash Flows Information and Non-Cash Transactions Not Reported in Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows (Details) - USD ($) $ in Thousands |
9 Months Ended | |
|---|---|---|
Sep. 30, 2025 |
Sep. 30, 2024 |
|
| Organization, Consolidation and Presentation of Financial Statements [Abstract] | ||
| Interest paid | $ 62 | $ 94 |
| Non-cash transactions not reported in the consolidated statement of cash flows | ||
| Property, plant, and equipment acquired through assuming liabilities | 12 | 239 |
| Unpaid stock offering costs included in stockholders’ equity | 1,512 | 342 |
| Class A common stock warrants reclassification from liability to stockholders' equity | 1,742 | 0 |
| Purchase of insurance through vendor financing | 723 | 0 |
| Establishment of operating lease right-of-use assets and associated operating lease liabilities | $ 0 | $ 16,491 |