| Allowance for credit losses - loans held-in-portfolio |
Allowance for credit losses – loans held-in-portfolio The Corporation follows the current expected credit loss (“CECL”) model to establish and evaluate the adequacy of the ACL to provide for expected losses in the loan portfolio. This model establishes a forward-looking methodology that reflects the expected credit losses over the lives of financial assets starting when such assets are first acquired or originated. In addition, CECL provides that the initial ACL on PCD financial assets be recorded as an increase to the purchase price, with subsequent changes to the allowance recorded as a credit loss expense. The provision for credit losses recorded in current operations is based on this methodology. Loan losses are charged and recoveries are credited to the ACL. The Corporation’s modeling framework includes internally developed quantitative models that generate lifetime default and prepayment estimates as well as other loan level techniques to estimate loss severity. These models combine credit risk factors which include the impact of loan modifications, with macroeconomics expectations to derive the lifetime expected loss. At June 30, 2026, the Corporation estimated the ACL by weighting the outputs of optimistic, baseline, and pessimistic scenarios. The weightings applied are subject to evaluation on a quarterly basis as part of the ACL’s governance process. During the first quarter of 2026, among the three scenarios evaluated to estimate the ACL, the baseline scenario was assigned the highest probability, followed by the pessimistic scenario, where weight was increased during 2025 in response to ongoing uncertainties. There were no changes to the probability weights during the second quarter of 2026. The following tables present the changes in the ACL of loans held-in-portfolio and unfunded commitments for the quarters and six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025. | | | | | | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2026 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1]Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2026 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | |
[1]Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2026 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1]Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the six months ended June 30, 2026 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1]Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | For the six months ended June 30, 2026 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | |
[1] Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the six months ended June 30, 2026 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1] Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2025 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1]Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2025 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | |
[1] Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2025 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1]Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the six months ended June 30, 2025 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1] Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | For the six months ended June 30, 2025 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | |
[1] Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. | | | | | | | For the six months ended June 30, 2025 | | | | Provision for credit losses (benefit) | Allowance for credit losses - PCD Loans | | | | Allowance for credit losses - loans: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Non-owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial real estate Owner occupied | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Home equity lines of credit | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Allowance for credit losses - unfunded commitments: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ending balance - unfunded commitments [1] | | | | | | |
[1] Allowance for credit losses of unfunded commitments is presented as part of Other Liabilities in the Consolidated Statements of Financial Condition. Modifications A modification constitutes a change in loan terms in the form of principal forgiveness, an interest rate reduction, other-than-insignificant payment delay, term extension or combination of the above made to a borrower experiencing financial difficulty. The amount of outstanding commitments to lend additional funds to debtors with financial difficulties owing receivables whose terms have been modified during the six months ended June 30, 2026 amounted to $85.6 million (during the year ended December 31, 2025 - $159.1 million), related to the commercial loan portfolios. The following tables show the amortized cost basis of the loans modified to borrowers experiencing financial difficulties at the end of the reporting period disaggregated by class of financing receivable and type of concession granted for the quarters and six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025. Loans modified to borrowers experiencing financial difficulties that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. Loan Modifications Made to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Loan Modifications Made to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty for the six months ended June 30, 2026 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2026 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Loan Modifications Made to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty for the quarter ended June 30, 2025 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Loan Modifications Made to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty for the six months ended June 30, 2025 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Combination - Other-Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | | Amortized Cost Basis at June 30, 2025 | | % of total class of Financing Receivable | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
The following tables describe the financial effect of the modifications made to borrowers experiencing financial difficulties: | | For the quarter ended June 30, 2026 | | | | | | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 10.3% to 9.0%. | Commercial and industrial | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 18.9% to 8.4%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 7.1% to 5.6%. | | | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.6% to 8.3%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.3% to 11.4%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 11.2% to 11.1%. | | | | | | | | | Added a weighted-average of 4 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 8 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 5 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 12 years to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 5 years to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 21 months to the life of loans. | | | | | Other than insignificant payment delays | | | | Added a weighted-average of 8 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 11 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 16 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 28 months to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 17 months to the life of loans. |
| | For the six months ended June 30, 2026 | | | | | | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 10.3% to 9.0%. | Commercial and industrial | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.4% to 8.9%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 7.2% to 5.5%. | | | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.9% to 8.6%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.1% to 11.7%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 10.0%% to 9.8%. | | | | | | | | | Added a weighted-average of 6 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 20 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 11 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 13 years to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 4 years to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 20 months to the life of loans. | | | | | Other than insignificant payment delay | | | | Added a weighted-average of 8 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 11 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 11 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 28 months to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 17 months to the life of loans. |
| | For the quarter ended June 30, 2025 | | | | | Commercial and industrial | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 22.7% to 9.9%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 7.0% to 5.4%. | | | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.8% to 7.9%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 20.9% to 11.1%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 18.3% to 18.29%. | | | | | | | | | | | | Added a weighted-average of 2 years to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 17 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 10 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 12 years to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 5 years to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 19 months to the life of loans. | | | | | | | | | | Other than insignificant payment delay | | | | Added a weighted-average of 13 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 14 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 11 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 20 months to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 17 months to the life of loans. |
| | For the six months ended June 30, 2025 | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 24.3% to 9.7%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 6.8% to 5.5%. | | | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 21.0% to 8.2%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 21.3% to 11.5%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 18.30% to 18.29%. | | Reduced weighted-average contractual interest rate from 18.0% to 0.0%. | | | | | | | | | | | | Added a weighted-average of 2 years to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 17 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 17 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 13 years to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 5 years to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 2 years to the life of loans. | | | | | | | | Other than insignificant payment delay | | | | Added a weighted-average of 13 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 10 months to the life of loans. | Commercial and industrial | Added a weighted-average of 11 months to the life of loans. | | Added a weighted-average of 20 months to the life of loans. | | | | Added a weighted-average of 18 months to the life of loans. |
The following tables present, by class, the performance of loans that have been modified during the twelve months preceding June 30, 2026. The past due 90 days or more categories include all loans modified classified as non-accruing at the time of the modification. These loans will continue in non-accrual status, and presented as past due 90 days or more, until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments (at least six months of sustained performance after the modification or one year for loans providing for quarterly or semi-annual payments) and management has concluded that it is probable that the borrower would not be in payment default in the foreseeable future. | | | | | | | | | | | | | Past Due 90 days or more [1] | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
[1] Loans that were in non-accrual status at the time of modification are presented as past due until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The recorded investment as of period end is inclusive of all partial paydowns and charge-offs since the modification date. Loans modified with financial difficulty that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. | | | | | | | | | | | | | Past Due 90 days or more [1] | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
[1] Loans that were in non-accrual status at the time of modification are presented as past due until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The recorded investment as of period end is inclusive of all partial paydowns and charge-offs since the modification date. Loans modified with financial difficulty that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. | | | | | | | | | | | | | Past Due 90 days or more [1] | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
[1] Loans that were in non-accrual status at the time of modification are presented as past due until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The recorded investment as of period end is inclusive of all partial paydowns and charge-offs since the modification date. Loans modified with financial difficulty that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. The following tables present, by class, the performance of loans that have been modified during the twelve months preceding June 30, 2025. | | | | | | | | | | | | | Past Due 90 days or more [1] | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
[1] Loans that were in non-accrual status at the time of modification are presented as past due until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The recorded investment as of period end is inclusive of all partial paydowns and charge-offs since the modification date. Loans modified with financial difficulty that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. | | | | | | | | | | | | | Past Due 90 days or more [1] | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
[1] Loans that were in non-accrual status at the time of modification are presented as past due until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The recorded investment as of period end is inclusive of all partial paydowns and charge-offs since the modification date. Loans modified with financial difficulty that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. | | | | | | | | | | | | | Past Due 90 days or more [1] | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
[1] Loans that were in non-accrual status at the time of modification are presented as past due until the borrower has demonstrated a willingness and ability to make the restructured loan payments. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The recorded investment as of period end is inclusive of all partial paydowns and charge-offs since the modification date. Loans modified with financial difficulty that were fully paid down, charged-off or foreclosed upon by period end are not reported. Payment default is defined as a restructured loan becoming 90 days past due after being modified, foreclosed or charged-off, whichever occurs first. The following tables provide the outstanding balance of loans modified for borrowers under financial difficulties that were subject to payment default and that had been modified during the twelve months prior to default. | | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis of Modified Financing Receivables That Subsequently Defaulted During the Quarter Ended June 30, 2026 | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than- Insignificant Payment Delays | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | Combination - Other- Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis of Modified Financing Receivables That Subsequently Defaulted During the Six Months Ended June 30, 2026 | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than- Insignificant Payment Delays | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | Combination - Other- Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis of Modified Financing Receivables That Subsequently Defaulted During the Quarter Ended June 30, 2025 | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than- Insignificant Payment Delays | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | Combination - Other- Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | Amortized Cost Basis of Modified Financing Receivables That Subsequently Defaulted During the Six Months Ended June 30, 2025 | | | | | | | | | | | Other-Than- Insignificant Payment Delays | Combination - Term Extension and Interest Rate Reduction | Combination - Other- Than-Insignificant Payment Delays and Interest Rate Reduction | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Credit Quality The risk rating system provides for the assignment of ratings at the obligor level based on the financial condition of the borrower. The risk rating analysis process is performed at least once a year or more frequently if events or conditions change which may deteriorate the credit quality. In the case of consumer and mortgage loans, these loans are classified considering their delinquency status at the end of the reporting period. The following tables present the amortized cost basis, net of unearned income, of loans held-in-portfolio based on the Corporation’s assignment of obligor risk ratings as defined at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 and the gross write-offs recorded by vintage year. For the definitions of the obligor risk ratings, refer to the Credit Quality section of Note 8 to the Consolidated Financial Statements included in the 2025 Form 10-K: | | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial multi-family | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial multi-family | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial multi-family | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial multi-family | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial multi-family | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial multi-family | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate non-owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial real estate owner occupied | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | Commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Total commercial and industrial | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis by Origination Year | Revolving Loans Amortized Cost Basis | Revolving Loans Converted to Term Loans Amortized Cost Basis | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Year-to-Date gross write-offs | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|